Posted on

Happy Thanksgiving! Shop and Save With Coupon Code “THANKS2017”

Happy Thanksgiving to all those of you celebrating today!

This year, we’re thankful for the past several months since we started Airflow Music, and the extraordinarily positive response you’ve had to our books. In celebration, we’re offering a site wide discount of 15% on all purchases – just use the Coupon Code “THANKS2017” at checkout. This coupon is valid all the way the through this weekend, so we hit Black Friday, Small Business Saturday and Cyber Monday too! The coupon expires at 11:59pm EST on Cyber Monday.

In addition to his books, we are now proud to be able to offer one-on-one lessons with our founder, and principal author, Bryan Davis. These lessons may be held in person, at Bryan’s studio in New York City or via Skype, if you live elsewhere. They are available to brass players of all instruments – although Bryan is a trumpet player, his concepts apply to high and low brass alike.

Thanks again for your support. The 15% discount applies all ebook and lesson purchases. Get shopping!!

Posted on

Welcome To The New!

Since we launched Airflow Music, earlier this year, the website has been decidedly basic. Finally we’ve had time, in between prepping our next publications, to give the site a little love. Please welcome to the revamped and updated!

We still have a little more work to do, to get things really up to speed, especially with the holiday shopping season almost upon us, so please pardon our virtual dust as we get things finished over the next day or so. However, we like where the design is now at, so we wanted to share it with you!

The eBooks are now available for sale again, or you can continue to click through and purchase printed books from Amazon – either from or your regional version if you live outside of the USA. The links to all the worldwide Amazon sites which carry the printed books are on our product pages.

We’ll be back with more updates very soon!

Posted on

Announcing “Combination Drills, Vol. 1” by Bryan Davis

After some time getting set up, we are proud to announce that our first publication – “Combination Drills: Developed Scales in Odd Meters, Volume 1” by Bryan Davis  is now available for purchase from the Airflow Music Online Store. Currently, the PDF version is available. Printed books are also available via (and other regional Amazon sites) – you will find links on the product pages. “Combination Drills” has been written with versions for Trumpet (& other Treble Clef instruments) and Trombone (& other Bass Clef Instruments). Both editions are in the store right now!